Testimonials & Reviews

SoHo Gastroenterology

Murray Orbuch, MD

Gastroenterologist located in SoHo & Financial District, New York City, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Murray Orbuch always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murray Orbuch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel A.
Submitted 11/08/19
I always feel better after seeing Dr Orbuch. He's very patient and knowledgable, and always answers my questions. I never feel rushed, and would recommend him to anyone.
Adi V.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor!
Joshua B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Listened to understand. Very thorough and kind. An empathetic, skilled and caring doctor.
Maribell W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Orbuch does not make you feel like just another index card in his file. He is very detailed and genuinely caring. He gets 6 out of 5 stars :-)
Javier P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Orbuch is excellent!
Kristin S.
Submitted 10/06/19
I am very grateful that Dr. Orbuch was so knowledgeable in endometriosis because I used to feel dismissed with other doctors. He spent a lot of time with me and really listened to what I had to say. I highly recommend him!
Beverly S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Orbuch is thoughtful and kind and shows interest in one's problems and needs. I feel you're in good hands with him.
Benjamin R.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Orbuch is outstanding. Attentive, thorough, never rushes my appointments. Highly recommend.