Testimonials & Reviews

SoHo Gastroenterology

Murray Orbuch, MD

Gastroenterologist located in SoHo & Financial District, New York City, NY

14 total reviews

Dr. Murray Orbuch always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murray Orbuch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr O is a great physician. I knew I ws in great hands from my first visit with him about 3 years ago. Through the diagnosis he has been there each and every step of the way ensuring the best course of action and that I am knowledgeable of each and every move. Im thankful my wife found him and extremely grateful for him. Highly recommend Dr O.
Blair S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Really appreciated Dr. Orbuch's attention to detail and recommendations!
Steven M.
Submitted 12/03/19
If what's on the table is you, with someone probing your backside, then it's not possible for this to have been a better experience! Professional, fast, friendly, competent people in every role. No complaints whatsoever. Thanks for everything.
Keith F.
Submitted 12/03/19
excellent
Sylvia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
First time visit with Dr. Orbuch for an annual physical. Absolutely a professional, spent the time to listen about then explain a concern I had. I was completely comfortable with him, a gentleman. He will be my primary going forward!
Marguerite S.
Submitted 11/27/19
No wait; treated with great courtesy.
Isabel A.
Submitted 11/08/19
I always feel better after seeing Dr Orbuch. He's very patient and knowledgable, and always answers my questions. I never feel rushed, and would recommend him to anyone.
Adi V.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing doctor!
Joshua B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Listened to understand. Very thorough and kind. An empathetic, skilled and caring doctor.
Maribell W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Orbuch does not make you feel like just another index card in his file. He is very detailed and genuinely caring. He gets 6 out of 5 stars :-)
Javier P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Orbuch is excellent!
Kristin S.
Submitted 10/06/19
I am very grateful that Dr. Orbuch was so knowledgeable in endometriosis because I used to feel dismissed with other doctors. He spent a lot of time with me and really listened to what I had to say. I highly recommend him!
Beverly S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Orbuch is thoughtful and kind and shows interest in one's problems and needs. I feel you're in good hands with him.
Benjamin R.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Orbuch is outstanding. Attentive, thorough, never rushes my appointments. Highly recommend.